When is my deposit released after closing my account?
Do you have the right user role?
Please check whether you have the following user role:
Access to your Customer Area
You’ll have access to your Customer Area for the next 6 months following your account closure. During this period, you can still:
- Defend chargebacks.
- View and download reports.
- Process refunds.
Therefore, your deposit will be released 6 months after the last transaction.